Unknown error type: [8] Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE
FILE: /var/www/clients/client529/web1869/web/index.php
LINE: 123
Hotel Moments Budapest / Contact
HOTEL MOMENTS
loading...
HOTEL MOMENTS VISIT. ENJOY. REMEMBER.
 

CONTACT

Hotel Moments Budapest
H-1061 Budapest, Andrássy út 8.
hotel@hotelmoments.hu

Tel:+36 1 611 7000

managed by: 
 
Room inquiries
reservation@hotelmoments.hu

BOOK ONLINE

Event or meeting inquiries
npallos@continentalgroup.hu
 
GDS codes
Sabre:
YX 305789
Amadeus: YX BUDMHB
Galileo/Apollo: YX B9160
Worldspan: YX BUDMH
 
Mr. Gyula Kanel
General Manager
gkanel@hotelmoments.hu
 
Ms. Réka Patakfalvi
Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
reka@continentalgroup.hu
 
Mrs. Bernadett Hnatyszyn-Gyenei
Regional Marketing Manager
bgyenei@continentalgroup.hu
 

 
Ms. Nikoletta Nagy
Reservation Manager
reservation@hotelmoments.hu
 
Ms. Éva Bogyó-Szatmári
Regional Corporate Sales Manager
eszatmari@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Zsuzsanna Nyiri
Regional Revenue Manager
znyiri@continentalgroup.hu
 

 
Ms. Nina Mörk
Front Office Manager
nmork@hotelmoments.hu
 
Ms. Noémi Pallos
Regional Group Sales Manager
npallos@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Zsófia Lukács
Regional Guest Satisfaction Manager
zlukacs@continentalgroup.hu
 
book online