HOTEL MOMENTS
loading...
HOTEL MOMENTS VISIT. ENJOY. REMEMBER.
 

CONTACT

Hotel Moments Budapest
H-1061 Budapest, Andrássy út 8.
hotel@hotelmoments.hu

Tel.: +36-1 611 7000

managed by: 
 
Room inquiries
reservation@hotelmoments.hu

BOOK ONLINE

Event or meeting inquiries
nmetz@continentalgroup.hu
 
GDS codes
Sabre:
YX 305789
Amadeus: YX BUDMHB
Galileo/Apollo: YX B9160
Worldspan: YX BUDMH
 
Mr. Gyula Kanel
General Manager
gkanel@hotelmoments.hu
 
Ms. Réka Patakfalvi
Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
reka@continentalgroup.hu
 
Mr. Rajmond Spák
Bistro Fine, Restaurant Manager
rspak@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Zsófia Lukács
Guest Satisfaction Manager
zlukacs@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Anikó Horváth
Director of sales
ahorvath@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Nadine Metz
Group Sales Manager
nmetz@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Zsuzsanna Nyiri
Revenue Manager
znyiri@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Szilvia Fülöp
Revenue Manager
sfulop@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Fruzsina Juhász
Sales assistant
fjuhasz@hotelmoments.hu
 
Ms. Dóra Fanni Kovács
Reservation Manager
reservation@hotelmoments.hu
 
Ms. Bernadett Gyenei
Marketing & Event Manager
bgyenei@continentalgroup.hu
 
Ms. Éva Bogyó-Szatmári
Corporate Sales Manager
eszatmari@continentalgroup.hu
 
book online